view our latest newsletter |  
 
Head Office
Tel: +27 (0)21 914 0101
Email: info@deeghuys.co.za
Address: Pro Sano Park F05, South Gate, Carl Cronje Drive, Tygervalley, 7530
Click to view map
   

Gauteng

Eldo Square
Tel: +27 (0)12 658 5562
Email: eldo@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 9, Eldo Square, Willem Botha Ave, Eldoraigne, Centurion
Click to view map

Farrarmere
Tel: +27 (0)11 849 6818
Email: farrarmere@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 73 & 78, The Square at Farrarmere, C/O Kei and Maelstroom Roads, Benoni
Click to view map

Featherbrooke
Tel: +27 (0)11 958 2271
Email: featherbrooke@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 46C, Cnr of Hendrik Potgieter & Peter Roads, Ruimsig, Roodepoort
Click to view map

Fourways
Tel: +27 (0)11 467 3204
Email: broadacres@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 7, Broadacres Shopping Centre,
Cnr Cedar & Valley Road, Fourways, Sandton
Click to view map

Hazeldean
Tel: +27 (0)12 809 3949
Email: hazeldean@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Hazeldean Square, Shop 21, Cnr of Graham & Silver Lakes Road, Pretoria East
Click to view map

Southdowns
Tel: +27 (0)12 665 1983
Email: southdowns@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 23A, C/O John Vorster & Karee Rd, Irene, Centurion
Click to view map

Wonderboom Junction
Tel: +27 (0)12 543 0509
Email: wonderboom@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop G53, Lavender Rd, Wonderboom Junction, Pretoria
Click to view map

Mpumalanga

Witbank
Tel: +27 (0)71 539 6302
Email: witbank@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
River Crescent Shopping Centre, Corner of President & Zeekoei Rd, Modelpark, Extension 26, Witbank
Click to view map

Western Cape

Bellville
Tel: +27 (0)21 946 2623
Email: bellville@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
32 Northumberland Street, Bellville
Postal address:
P.O. Box 5030, Tygervalley, 9646
Click to view map

Brackenfell
Tel: +27 (0)21 981 2092
Email: brackenfell@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 084, Brackenfell Hyper Center,
Frans Conradie Road, Brackenfell
Click to view map

Somerset West
Address:
Tel: +27 (0)21 851 0954
Email: somerset@deeghuys.co.za
Shop 8&9, Somerset Value Mart,
Corner of N2 and R44 @ The Triangle, Somerset West

Click to view map

Ask us a question