view our latest newsletter |  
     
 
Head Office
Tel: +27 (0)21 914 0101
Email: info@deeghuys.co.za
Address: Pro Sano Park F05, South Gate, Carl Cronje Drive, Tygervalley, 7530
Click to view map
   

Free State

Bloemfontein
Tel: +27 (0)51 421 0051
Email: bloemfontein@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop B7.C, Bloemfontein Value Mart,
Cnr of Vereeniging and Curie Road, Bloemfontein
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 13:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 15:00

Welkom
Tel: +27 (0)57 353 1203
Email: welkom@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop No 71, Goldfields Mall, Corner of Buiten
Street & Stateway Boulevard, Welkom
Trading Hours:
Monday to Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 15:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 15:00

Gauteng

Eldo Square
Tel: +27 (0)12 658 5562
Email: eldo@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 9, Eldo Square, Willem Botha Ave, Eldoraigne, Centurion
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 14:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 14:00

Farrarmere
Tel: +27 (0)11 849 6818
Email: farrarmere@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 73 & 78, The Square at Farrarmere, Cnr of
Kei and Maelstroom Roads, Benoni
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 16:00
Sunday 09:00 - 13:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 14:00

Featherbrooke
* Deeghuys Broadacres has moved to Featherbrooke!
Tel: +27 (0)11 958 2271
Email: featherbrooke@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 46C, Cnr of Hendrik Potgieter & Peter Roads, Ruimsig, Roodepoort
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 14:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 14:00

Hazeldean
Tel: +27 (0)12 809 3949
Email: hazeldean@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Hazeldean Square, Shop 21, Cnr of Graham & Silver Lakes Road, Pretoria East
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 13:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 14:00

President Square Vaal
Tel: +27 (0)16 985 1050
Email: vanderbijlp@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 6, Corner Ascot on Vaal & Playfair Boulevard
Vanderbijlpark
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 14:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 13:00

Southdowns
Tel: +27 (0)12 665 1983
Email: southdowns@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 23A, Cnr of John Vorster & Karee Rd, Irene, Centurion
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 08:30 - 16:00
Sunday 09:00 - 13:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 14:00

Wonderboom Junction
Tel: +27 (0)12 543 0509
Email: wonderboom@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop G53, Lavender Rd, Wonderboom Junction, Pretoria
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 15:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 17:00

Mpumalanga

Witbank
Tel: +27 (0)13 656 5517
Email: witbank@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
River Crescent Shopping Centre, Cnr of President & Zeekoei Rd, Modelpark, Extension 26, Witbank
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 09:00 - 13:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 13:00

Northern Cape

North Cape Mall
Tel: +27 (0)53 831 1015
Email: kimberley@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 18, North Cape Mall, Memorial Road, Royldene, Kimberley
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 09:00 - 14:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 16:00

North West Province

Platinum Square
Tel: +27 (0)14 537 2038
Email: rustenburg@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Platinum Square Shopping Centre, Cnr of Howick Avenue and Platinum Boulevard, Cashan, Rustenburg
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 15:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 15:00

Western Cape

Bellville
Tel: +27 (0)21 946 2623
Email: bellville@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
32 Northumberland Street, Bellville
Postal address:
P.O. Box 5030, Tygervalley, 9646
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:30 - 14:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 14:00

Brackenfell
Tel: +27 (0)21 981 2092
Email: brackenfell@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 084, Brackenfell Hyper Center,
Frans Conradie Road, Brackenfell
Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 14:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 14:00

George
Tel: +27 (0)44 887 0232
Email: george@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 114, Garden Route Mall, George
Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 15:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 15:00

Somerset West
Tel: +27 (0)21 851 0954
Email: somerset@deeghuys.co.za
Address:
Shop 8&9, Somerset Value Mart,
Cnr of N2 and R44 @ The Triangle, Somerset West

Click to view map
Trading Hours:
Monday to Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 14:00
Public Holidays 09:00 - 14:00

Ask us a question







In order to receive a reply, please ensure that your
email address is correct.